Dates and venues for Fish O Mania XXIV

 

 

 

Dates and venues for Fish O Mania XXIV have been announced, please see table below.
The final will be held on Saturday 8th July 2017 at Cudmore Fisheries with 24 anglers competing for the £50,000 winners prize.
Tickets WENT ON sale on 30th January at 10.30am
(Please note the change of format in 2017)

Round 1 CLOSED for ticket sales on Thursday 9th February at midnight.

Round 2  OPENED FOR ENTRIES on Tuesday 14th February at 10.30am and remain open until the final qualifying round in June.

There is no restriction in Round 2 on the number of tickets anglers will be able to book.

 

All tickets will be sold via our new booking system www.anglingtrustevents.net

 

IMPORTANT: Please ensure you read the How to Book Tickets for Fish O Mania 2017 guide for information about how the ticket process will work in 2017.
Date Venue Pegs
Wednesday 8th March Viaduct 130
Saturday 11th March Heronbrook 150
Saturday 25th March Tunnel Barn Farm 160
Sunday 26th March Colemans Cottage 130
Saturday 1st April Viaduct 130
Saturday 8th April Woodlands View 150
Wednesday 12th April Monk Lakes 150
Saturday 15th April Barford Lakes 130
Wednesday 19th April Partridge Lakes 200
Saturday 22nd April Makins Fishery 150
Saturday 6th May Tunnel Barn Farm 160
Wednesday 10th May Monk Lakes 150
Wednesday 17th May Lakeview Fishery 130
Saturday 20th May Hallcroft, Retford 150
Sunday 21st May Lindholme Lakes 200
Wednesday 24th May Messingham Sands 160
Saturday 27th May Colemans Cottage 130
Saturday 3rd June The Oaks, Sessay 180
Sunday 4th June Larford Lakes 130
Wednesday 7th June Boldings. Bridgnorth 130
Saturday 10th June Woodlands, Thirsk 150
Wednesday 14th June Partridge Lakes 200
Saturday 17th June Gold Valley 130
Wednesday 21st June Lindholme Lakes 300

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *